Junta Directiva Curso 2009/2010

Presidente

Eliseo Parra / Juan Colino

eliseo.parra@esnuva.org / juan.colino@esnuva.org

 / 

Vicepresidente

Juan Colino / -

juan.colino@esnuva.org

Tesorero

Ángela Juanes

angela.juanes@esnuva.org

 / 

Secretario

Eduardo de Miguel / Natalia Movilla

eduardo.de.miguel@esnuva.org / natalia.movilla@esnuva.org

Miembros

Javier Benito

javier.benito@esnuva.org

Javier de Valles González

javier.de.valles@esnuva.org

Ignacio del Álamo

ignacio.del.alamo@esnuva.org

Laura Izquierdo

laura.izquierdo@esnuva.org

Isabel Manrique

isabel.manrique@esnuva.org

Ana Isabel Martín

anaisabel.martin@esnuva.org

Santiago Martín

santiago.martin@esnuva.org

Zahira Martín

zahira.martin@esnuva.org

Lara Martinez

lara.martinez@esnuva.org

Sergio Martinez

sergio.martinez@esnuva.org

María Moraleja

maria.moraleja@esnuva.org

Laura Sanz

laura.sanz@esnuva.org

Álvaro Valentin

alvaro.valentin@esnuva.org