Junta Directiva Curso 2010/2011

Presidente

Juan Colino

juan.colino@esnuva.org

Vicepresidente

Ángela Juanes

juan.colino@esnuva.org

Tesorero

Natalia Movilla / Santiago Martín

natalia.movilla@esnuva.orgsantiago.martin@esnuva.org

Secretario

Santiago Martín / Zahira Martín

santiago.martin@esnuva.orgzahira.martin@esnuva.org

Vocal

Laura Izquierdo

laura.izquierdo@esnuva.org

Vocal

Zahira Martín / Elisa Pérez

zahira.martin@esnuva.orgelisa.perez@esnuva.org

Miembros

Diana Alonso

diana.alonso@esnuva.org

Mónica Paola Barbosa

monica.barbosa@esnuva.org

Eduardo de Miguel

eduardo.de.miguel@esnuva.org

Javier de Valles

javier.de.valles@esnuva.org

Ignacio del Álamo

ignacio.del.alamo@esnuva.org

Sergio Esteban

sergio.esteban@esnuva.org

José Luis García

joseluis.garcia@esnuva.org

Álvaro González

alvaro.gonzalez@esnuva.org

David Eugenio Pajares

david.pajares@esnuva.org

Pedro Prieto

pedro.prieto@esnuva.org

Elena Reglero

elena.reglero@esnuva.org

Daniel Rodríguez

daniel.rodriguez@esnuva.org

Ana Zatarain

ana.zatarain@esnuva.org

     

Miembros Inactivos

Sergio Martinez

sergio.martinez@esnuva.org