Junta Directiva Curso 2011/2012

Presidente

Zahira Martín

zahira.martin@esnuva.org

Vicepresidente

Juan Colino

juan.colino@esnuva.org

Tesorero

Daniel Rodríguez

daniel.rodriguez@esnuva.org

Secretario

Elisa Pérez

elisa.perez@esnuva.org

Vocal

Santiago Martín

santiago.martin@esnuva.org

Vocal

Jose Luis García

joseluis.garcia@esnuva.org

Miembros

Diana Alonso

diana.alonso@esnuva.org

Miguel Álvarez

miguel.alvarez@esnuva.org

Ana Bartolomé

ana.bartolome@esnuva.org

Mario Corral

mario.corral@esnuva.org

Ana Crespo

ana.crespo@esnuva.org

Sergio Esteban

sergio.esteban@esnuva.org

Paloma Fuentes

paloma.fuentes@esnuva.org

Álvaro González

alvaro.gonzalez@esnuva.org

Ignacio Gorozarri

ignacio.gorozarri@esnuva.org

Sergio Gutiérrez

sergio.gutierrez@esnuva.org

Alfonso Izquierdo

alfonso.izquierdo@esnuva.org

Sergio Martinez

sergio.martinez@esnuva.org

David Eugenio Pajares

david.pajares@esnuva.org

Elena Sacristán

elena.sacristan@esnuva.org

Omar Sáez

omar.saez@esnuva.org

Pilar Sobrini

pilar.sobrini@esnuva.org

Michele Stofler

michele.stofler@esnuva.org

Verónica Tapia

veronica.tapia@esnuva.org

Bárbara Valgañon

barbara.valganon@esnuva.org

Sergio Yagüe

sergio.yague@esnuva.org

Ana Zatarain

ana.zatarain@esnuva.org

     

Miembros Inactivos

Javier de Valles

javier.de.valles@esnuva.org