Junta Directiva Curso 2012/2013

Presidente

Zahira Martín

zahira.martin@esnuva.org

Vicepresidente

Daniel Rodríguez

daniel.rodriguez@esnuva.org

Tesorero

Paloma Fuentes

paloma.fuentes@esnuva.org

Secretario

Sergio Martinez

sergio.martinez@esnuva.org

Community Manager

Javier de Valles

javier.de.valles@esnuva.org

Vocal

Jose Luis García

joseluis.garcia@esnuva.org

Miembros

Hugo Arribas

hugo.arribas@esnuva.org

Ana Bartolomé

ana.bartolome@esnuva.org

María Castro

maria.castro@esnuva.org

Marta de la Red

marta.de.la.red@esnuva.org

Sergio Gutiérrez

sergio.gutierrez@esnuva.org

Santiago Martín

santiago.martin@esnuva.org

Luis Pareja

luis.pareja@esnuva.org

Elisa Pérez

elisa.perez@esnuva.org

Elena Sacristán

elena.sacristan@esnuva.org

Pilar Sobrini

pilar.sobrini@esnuva.org

Iruz Terán

iruz.teran@esnuva.org

Sergio Yagüe

sergio.yague@esnuva.org

Colaboradores

Daniel Alcubilla

daniel.alcubilla@esnuva.org

Amaia Briso-Montiano

amaia.briso-montiano@esnuva.org

Álvaro González

alvaro.gonzalez@esnuva.org

Bárbara Pallota

barbara.pallota@esnuva.org

Miembros Inactivos

Diana Alonso

diana.alonso@esnuva.org

Verónica Tapia

veronica.tapia@esnuva.org