Junta Directiva Curso 2013/2014

Presidente

Daniel Rodríguez

daniel.rodriguez@esnuva.org

Vicepresidente

Paloma Fuentes

paloma.fuentes@esnuva.org

Tesorero

Iruz Terán

iruz.teran@esnuva.org

Secretario

Ana Bartolomé

ana.bartolome@esnuva.org

Community Manager

Javier de Valles

javier.de.valles@esnuva.org

Vocal y LR

María Castro

maria.castro@esnuva.org

Miembros

María Fernández

maria.fernandez@esnuva.org

Teresa Filipigh

teresa.filipigh@esnuva.org

Elena Frías

elena.frias@esnuva.org

José Luis García

joseluis.garcia@esnuva.org

Zahira Martín

zahira.martin@esnuva.org

Íñigo Navarro

inigo.navarro@esnuva.org

Elisa Pérez

elisa.perez@esnuva.org

Adrián Rodicio

adrian.rodicio@esnuva.org

Elena Sacristán

elena.sacristan@esnuva.org

Verónica Tapia

veronica.tapia@esnuva.org

Sergio Yagüe

sergio.yague@esnuva.org

Héctor Vielva

hector.vielva@esnuva.org

Colaboradores

Amaia Briso-Montiano

amaia.briso-montiano@esnuva.org

Paula Acero

paula.acero@esnuva.org

Sergio Alonso

sergio.alonso@esnuva.org

Marta de la Red

marta.de.la.red@esnuva.org

Sergio Gutiérrez

sergio.gutierrez@esnuva.org

Luis Pareja

luis.pareja@esnuva.org

Victor Sacristán

victor.sacristan@esnuva.org